Home
Guidance

Welcome to the Hardee Senior High School Guidance Homepage! Our goal is to serve our students while promoting academic achievement, career development, and personal and social growth. Our counselors are dedicated to each student and strive to provide a positive and successful school atmosphere through collaborating with parents, teachers, students, staff and administration. It is our desire that each student will develop a relationship with their counselor in an effort to maximize resources to ensure educational success.

 

GUIDANCE STAFF

Freshman, Sophomore, Juniors and Seniors with last name beginning with letters A-G:

Peggy Saddler (863) 773-3181 ext.210   Email: psaddler@hardee.k12.fl.us

Freshman, Sophomore, Juniors and Seniors with last name beginning with letters H-O:

Teresa White  (863) 773-3181 ext.213  Email: twhite@hardee.k12.fl.us

Freshman, Sophomore, Juniors and Seniors with last name beginning with letters P-Z:

Kim Davis  (863) 773-3181 ext.273   Email: kdavis@hardee.k12.fl.us

Attendance/Discipline  Counselor all Grades:

Ron Beldin  (863) 773-3181 ext.271  Email: rbeldin@hardee.k12.fl.us

Data Clerk:

Bonnie Simpson (863) 773-3181 ext. 267 Email: bsimpson@hardee.k12.fl.us

Guidance Secretary:

Stephanie Reid (863) 773-3181 ext. 212 Email: sreid@hardee.k12.fl.us

 MEETING WITH THE COUNSELORS

In an effort to maintain open lines of communication and ensure the opportunity for students and parents to meet with our counselors we have established the following procedures:

Students- Sign up in counselors binder in the Guidance office and you will be called to the office for a conference.

Parents- Contact the office at (863) 773-3181 ext. 212 to setup a time to meet with your child's counselor. Counselors are also accessible via email and phone.

 

***PLEASE CHECK OUT THE LINKS ABOVE FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION***

 

 

 

Address