Thank you so much for your ongoing support in electing our new School Advisory Council for the 2021-2022 school year.  Our first meeting will be held on Tuesday, September 21st at 6:00 in the media center.

2021-22 School Advisory Council Members:

  • Marvella Albarran
  • Lindsey Burnett
  • Linda Calvillo
  • Krystin Chapman
  • Claire Cornell
  • Anacelia Deluna
  • Staci Duncan
  • Shauntee Hines
  • Raquel Martinez
  • Ashley Ramos
  • Staci Sharp
  • Jennifer Soria
  • John Michael Vallejo
  • Cristina Zamora